Friday 11 August 2017

Boyne Berries 22, The Ledwidge Issue Launch

Boyne Berries 22, The Ledwidge Issue will be launched on Friday, 22nd September at 8 p.m. in the Castle Arch Hotel, Trim, Co. Meath by Meath County Librarian Ciaran Mangan. Many of the included writers will read from the journal on the night. Entry to the event is free and tea and coffee will be served. This issue of Boyne Berries is a special issue commemorating the centenary of the death of the poet Francis Ledwidge. It will be available to purchase on the night for €10.

Boyne Berries 22 features work by Michael Farry, Eadbhard McGowan, Tomás De Faoite, Katherine Noone, Richard Hawtree, Jenny Andersson, A.M. Cousins, Greg Hastings, Patricia Nolan, Gabriel Rosenstock, Art Ó Súilleabháin, Eamonn Cooke, Gerard Smyth, Catherine Phil MacCarthy, Patrick Devaney, Noreen Walshe, Vinny Steed, Anne Irwin, Aoife Reilly, Fiona Joyce, Kate Ennals, Pearse Murray, Polly Richardson (Munnelly), Mary Turley-McGrath, Frank Murphy, Marie MacSweeney, Carolyne Van Der Meer, Maurice Devitt, Órla Fay, Colette MacAndrew, Michael Dooley, Garrett Igoe, Laura Carroll, Edel Burke, Noel King, Gaynor Kane, Tim Dwyer, Eithne Lannon, Anne Crinion, Gréagóir Ó Dúill, Maeve O’Sullivan, Adrienne Leavy, Tom Dredge, Alistair Graham, Colin Dardis, Frances Browne, Paul Jeffcutt, Simon Kearns, Susan Condon, Caroline Carey Finn, Barbara Flood, Liam Cahill, Jared Spears, Paddy Smith, John D. Kelly, Iseult Healy.

No comments:

Post a Comment